Organised by the Indian Express Group, Technology Sabha, has since long been India’s premier eGovernance forum; setting the pace for eGovernance seminars with leadership dialogues, actionable case studies & best practices, networking opportunities and technology showcases. The Forum gathers under one roof the key Government ICT practitioners and decision makers as they work towards the creation of a more transparent and efficient governance mechanism.

past Speakers at
Technology Sabha 20th Edition 2016

  • J SatyanarayanaAdvisor, Government of Andhra Pradesh (e-Governance, electronics and IT)
    Dr Chandra Shekhar KumarTransport Commissioner Cum-Chairman State Transport Authority Government of Odisha
    Chander ParkashHon'ble Minister for Industries and Commerce, Government of Jammu & Kashmir
    Loknath BeheraDGP, Kerala Police

  • M NagarajanCommissioner, Surat Municipal Corporation & CEO, surat smart city
    Ameya AbhyankarDirector IT, Special Secretary to CM, Goa
    Shankar AggarwalSecretary, Ministry of Labour and Employment, Government of India
    Aditya MohapatraDeputy Secretary, Electronics & IT Department, Government of Odisha

  • Ranjan DwivediEx-DGP, UP and Advisor (Cyber Security), Ministry of Power, Government of India
    Rudra Murthy KGChief Information Security Officer, Digital India, Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India
    VK GautamSecretary-IT, Government of Maharashtra