REGISTERED OFFICE

The Indian Express (P) Ltd.
Business Publications Division,
Express Towers, Nariman Point,
Mumbai – 400021. Tel: +91-22-67440000
Fax: +91-22-22885831
CIN: U22120MH2003PLC142983

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT

Harit Mohanty (Sales)
Mobile: +91 9821015167, Email: harit.mohanty@expressindia.com
Srikanth RP (Editorial)
Mobile: +91 9819687097 Email: srikanth.rp@expressinidia.com

FOR SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION BOOTH

New Delhi:
Prabhas Jha – +91 9899707440, Email: prabhas.jha@expressindia.com,
Navneet Negi – +91 8800523285, Email: navneet.negi@expressindia.com

Mumbai:
Shankar Adaviyar – +91 9323998881, Email: shankar.adaviyar@expressindia.com,
Ranabir Das – +91 9820097606, Email: ranabir.das@expressinidia.com

Bangalore / Chennai:
Kailash Purohit – +91 9552537922, Email: kailash.purohit@expressindia.com,
Amit Kumar Tiwari – +91 8095502597, Email: amit.tiwari@expressindia.com,

Kolkata:
Ajanta Sen Gupta – +91 9831182580, Email: ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com,
Debnarayan Dutta – +91 9051150480, Email: debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com

Hyderabad:
E Mujahid – +91 9849039936, Email: e.mujahid@expressindia.com,
Debnarayan Dutta – +91 9051150480, Email: debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com

Ahmedabad:
Nirav Mistry – +91 9586424033, Email: nirav.mistry@expressindia.com

FOR DELEGATE REGISTRATIONS

Vinita Hassija
Mobile: +91 9820590053
Email: vinita.hassija@expressindia.com

register