Contact Us

REGISTERED OFFICE

Business Publications Division
Express Towers,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai – 400021.
Tel: +91-22-67440000
Fax: +91-22-22885831
CIN: U22120MH2003PLC142983

CONTACT PERSONS

For Speaker Opportunities:

Dr. Raghu Pillai – 09886293667
raghu.pillai@expressindia.com

Srikanth RP – 09819687097
srikanth.rp@expressinida.com

For Sponsorship:

NORTH

Prabhas Jha – 09899707440
prabhas.jha@expressindia.com
WEST

Harit Mohanty – 09821015167
harit.mohanty@expressindia.com
Shankar Adaviyar – 09323998881
shankar.adaviyar@expressindia.com
Ranabir Das – 09820097606
ranabir.das@expressinida.com

SOUTH

Amit Kumar Tiwari +91-8095502597
amit.tiwari@expressindia.com
Mathen Mathew – 09840826366
mathen.mathew@expressinida.com

EAST

Debnarayan Dutta – 09051150480
debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com
Ajanta Sengupta – 09831182580
ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com

For Delegate Registration:

Vinita Hassija
vinita.hassija@expressindia.com

partners
© The Indian Express Limited. Event managed by Business Publications Division.