Express Technology Sabha
Express Technology Sabha
Express Technology Sabha

Contact Us

REGISTERED OFFICEThe Indian Express LtdBusiness Publications DivisionExpress Towers,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai – 400021.
Tel: +91-22-67440000
Fax: +91-22-22885831
CIN: U22120MH2003PLC142983
CONTACT PERSONS
For Speaker Opportunities:
Anoop Verma – 09654931039
anoop.verma@expressindia.com
Dr. Raghu Pillai – 09886293667
raghu.pillai@expressindia.com
For Sponsorship:NORTH
Prabhas Jha – 09899707440
prabhas.jha@expressindia.com
Navneet Negi – 08800923285
navneet.negi@expressindia.com
WEST
Harit Mohanty – 09821015167
harit.mohanty@expressindia.com
Shankar Adaviyar – 09323998881
shankar.adaviyar@expressindia.com
SOUTH
Amit Kumar Tiwari – +91-8095502597
amit.tiwari@expressindia.com
EAST
Debnarayan Dutta – 09051150480
debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com
Ajanta Sengupta – 09831182580
ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com
For Delegate Registration:
Vinita Hassija
vinita.hassija@expressindia.com