Galaxy of Eminent Speakers at
Express Technology Sabha PSU Edition 2015

  • Amit Mitra

    Minister in Charge of Finance, Excise & Commerce and Industries, Public Enterprises, Industrial Reconstruction, Information Technology and Electronics, Government of West Bengal

  • B. D. Pandey

    S.M. (Retd.), Managing Director, BBJ Construction Co.

  • M Thyagaraj

    ex-Executive Director–CIO, ONGC

  • Vijay Devnath

    General Manager I & S CISO Center for Railway Information Systems (CRIS)

  • R. Radhakrishnan

    General Manager – Information Systems (Functional), Hindustan Petroleum Corporation

  • Rajiv Chawla

    Executive Director IS, Indian Oil Corporation

  • Rajiv Garg

    Executive Director, Corporate Systems & Information Technology, Bharat Heavy Electricals

  • S C Garg Addl

    CEO, REC Power Distribution Company

  • B N Satapathy

    Consultant, NITI Aayog

  • Vimal Wakhalu

    CMD, Telecommunications Consultants India

  • Upender Jit Singh

    Managing Director, West Bengal Electronics Industry Development Corporation

  • Smt Sanghamitra Pyne

    Head-IT, West Bengal State Electricity Transmission co.

  • Rajesh Aggarwal

    Joint Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Government of India and CMD, National Insurance Company Ltd.

  • Amit Sharma

    Managing Director, J&K State Industrial Development Corporation

  • Jaiveer Srivastava

    CMD, The Fertilisers & Chemicals Travancore

  • Nitin Chandurkar

    Chief General Manager – IT, Maharashtra State Power Generation Co.