Contact Us

Registered Office

The Indian Express (P) Ltd.
Business Publications Division, Express Towers, Nariman Point,
Mumbai – 400021.
Tel: +91-22-67440000, Fax: +91-22-22885831
CIN: U22120MH2003PLC142983

For More Information:

Harit Mohanty (Sales) – +919821015167, Email: harit.mohanty@expressindia.com
Srikanth RP (Editorial) – +919819687097 Email: srikanth.rp@expressinida.com

For Sponsorship & Exhibition Booths:

NORTH
Prabhas Jha
prabhas.jha@expressindia.com, +919899707440.

Navneet Negi
navneet.negi@expressindia.com, +918800923285

WEST
Shankar Adaviyar
shankar.adaviyar@expressindia.com, +919323998881

Ranabir Das
ranabir.das@expressindia.com, +919820097606

SOUTH
Kailash Purohit
kailash.purohit@expressindia.com, +919552537922

Amit Tiwari
amit.tiwari@expressindia.com, +918095502597

EAST
Debnarayan Dutta
debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com, +919051150480

Ajanta Sengupta
ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com, +919831182580

For Delegate Registrations:

Vinita Hassija
vinita.hassija@expressindia.com, +91 9820590053

Muhurta Shinde
muhurta.shinde@expressindia.com, +917738891069